Last day of school: Friday, May 25. All students will dismiss at 1:00pm.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Rockbrook Elementary School

Staff Page

Rockbrook Elementary School

2514 South 108th Street, Omaha, NE 68144

Phone: (402) 390-6475 | Fax: (402) 390-2157

Garret Higginbotham

Principal

higginbotham.garret@westside66.net

Courtney Veldhuis

Administrative Assistant

veldhuis.courtney@westside66.net

Dustin Carlson

Kindergarten

carlson.dustin@westside66.net

View Website

Ann Miller

Kindergarten

miller.ann@westside66.net

Amber Whitney

1st Grade

whitney.amber@westside66.net

Janis Kyle

2nd Grade

kyle.janis@westside66.net

Elizabeth Raphael

2nd Grade

raphael.elizabeth@westside66.net

Sarah Davenport

3rd Grade

davenport.sarah@westside66.net

Melodie Rice

3rd Grade

rice.melodie@westside66.net

Jill Conyers

4th Grade

conyers.jill@westside66.net

Michele Madson

4th Grade

madson.michele@westside66.net

Lisa Smith

5th Grade

smith.lisa@westside66.net

Laura Scahill

5th Grade

scahill.laura@westside66.net

Camille Akers

6th Grade

akers.camille@westside66.net

Cynthia Warming

6th Grade

warming.cynthia@westside66.net

Hallie Sharkey

Speech Clinician

sharkey.hallie@westside66.net

Catherine Montgomery

School Librarian

montgomery.catherine@westside66.net

View Website

Erinn Swanson

Vocal Music

swanson.erinn@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

Barry Glanzer

Physical Education

glanzer.barry@westside66.net

Meghan Martin

Guidance

martin.meghan@westside66.net

Olivia Babe-Rosol

Psychologist

rosol.olivia@westside66.net

Jennifer Henningsen

EY

henningsen.jennifer@westside66.net

Bryn Johnson

Art

johnson.bryn@westside66.net

Jennifer Brink

Special Services

brink.jennifer@westside66.net

Rhonda Josten

Special Services

josten.rhonda@westside66.net

Marcia Manzo

Special Services

manzo.marcia@westside66.net

Linda Safranek

Reading Coordinator

safranek.linda@westside66.net

Elizabeth Langford

Curriculum Specialist

langford.elizabeth@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )