District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Rockbrook Elementary School

Staff Page

Rockbrook Elementary School

2514 South 108th Street, Omaha, NE 68144

Phone: (402) 390-6475 | Fax: (402) 390-2157

Garret Higginbotham

Principal

higginbotham.garret@westside66.net

Betty Fiddelke

Administrative Assistant

fiddelke.betty@westside66.net

Dustin Carlson

Kindergarten

carlson.dustin@westside66.net

View Website

Ann Miller

Kindergarten

miller.ann@westside66.net

Ashley Lingenfelter

1st Grade

lingenfelter.ashley@westside66.net

Kimberly Swanson

1st Grade

swanson.kimberly@westside66.net

Janis Kyle

2nd Grade

kyle.janis@westside66.net

Elizabeth Raphael

2nd Grade

raphael.elizabeth@westside66.net

Sarah Davenport

3rd Grade

davenport.sarah@westside66.net

Melodie Rice

3rd Grade

rice.melodie@westside66.net

Terri Kleinschmit

4th Grade

kleinschmit.terri@westside66.net

Michele Madson

4th Grade

madson.michele@westside66.net

Jered Hellman

5th Grade

hellman.jered@westside66.net

Lisa Smith

5th Grade

smith.lisa@westside66.net

Camille Akers

6th Grade

akers.camille@westside66.net

Jill Conyers

6th Grade

conyers.jill@westside66.net

Jason Fry

6th Grade

fry.jason@westside66.net

Hallie Sharkey

Speech Clinician

sharkey.hallie@westside66.net

Catherine Montgomery

School Librarian

montgomery.catherine@westside66.net

View Website

Steven Angell

Vocal Music

angell.steven@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

Barry Glanzer

Physical Education

glanzer.barry@westside66.net

Meghan Martin

Guidance

martin.meghan@westside66.net

Mary Lottinville

Guidance

lottinville.mary@westside66.net

Kathleen Sindt

EY

sindt.kathleen@westside66.net

Bryn Johnson

Art

johnson.bryn@westside66.net

Rhonda Josten

Special Services

josten.rhonda@westside66.net

Marcia Manzo

Special Services

manzo.marcia@westside66.net

Patti Olechoski

Special Services

olechoski.patti@westside66.net

Jen Sawyer

Special Services

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

Linda Safranek

Reading Coordinator

safranek.linda@westside66.net

Holly Smith

Curriculum Specialist

smith.holly@westside66.net